NOVISOL

Your certified and reliable partner in the fields of fire protection, insulation technology and interior design for projects of any size.

NOVISOL

Your certified and reliable partner in the fields of fire protection, insulation technology and interior design for projects of any size.

NOVISOL

Your certified and reliable partner in the fields of fire protection, insulation technology and interior design for projects of any size.

CERTIFIED PLANNING

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

TIMELY IMPLEMENTATION

INDIVIDUAL SUPPORT

The highest quality since 1996

Everything from one source

Our clients’ success is our success. That is why, in addition to our decades of experience and our continuous further training, we also focus on a smooth project process: After a professional consultation, we draw up a schedule together with you so that we can guarantee our timely implementation to your complete satisfaction. We also offer you an individual care package and start where you need support. NOVISOL is your partner for construction projects of any size.

Reduce energy costs sustainably

With NOVISOL, you avoid unintentional energy losses through professional heat, cold and sound insulation. We only use certified and proven materials. NOVISOL always focuses on your entrepreneurial success. Benefit from our innovative approach and our individual solutions.

Reduce energy costs sustainably

Your path to a positive energy balance

With NOVISOL, you avoid unintentional energy losses through professional heat, cold and sound insulation. We only use certified and proven materials. NOVISOL always focuses on your entrepreneurial success. Benefit from our innovative approach and our individual solutions.

Proven fire protection solutions

With NOVISOL, you rely on safe and reliable fire protection solutions and also preventively reduce the possible spread of fire. All fire protection systems used by us are tested and certified so that they are guaranteed to protect lives
and prevent damage to property. We ensure that your building project complies with all statutory fire protection regulations. Save yourself costs and hassle with our professional planning

and advice.

of fire protection

With NOVISOL, you rely on safe and reliable fire protection solutions and also preventively reduce the possible spread of fire. All fire protection systems used by us are tested and certified so that they are guaranteed to protect lives
and prevent damage to property. We ensure that your building project complies with all statutory fire protection regulations. Save yourself costs and hassle with our professional planning

Exceptional room concepts

NOVISOL is your expert for interior design and stands for innovative design, pleasant room acoustics as well as high quality and processing. We guarantee the best possible standard of quality, technology, and innovation for your building project. Increase your sense of well-being with individual acoustic concepts and ensure maximum comfort with our heating, cooling ceilings as well as room wall systems. There are no limits to your aesthetic requirements.

Design, acoustics, fire protection

Exceptional room concepts

NOVISOL is your expert for interior design and stands for innovative design, pleasant room acoustics as well as high quality and processing. We guarantee the best possible standard of quality, technology, and innovation for your building project. Increase your sense of well-being with individual acoustic concepts and ensure maximum comfort with our heating, cooling ceilings as well as room wall systems. There are no limits to your aesthetic requirements.

You can rely on us

Our proven quality

Our customers’ success is our success. In addition to our decades of experience and our continuous training, we also focus on a smooth project process: After a professional consultation, we draw up a schedule together with you. We can guarantee our implementation in time. We also offer you an individual care package and start where you need support. NOVISOL is your partner for construction projects of any size.

ISO CERTIFICATION

NOVISOL's management system has been certified by QS Zurich AG in the following standards: ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 14001: 2015 and ISO 45001: 2018.

HIGH-QUALITY MATERIALS

NOVISOL exclusively uses tested and proven materials. We have the right material for your challenges.

FIRE PROTECTION QUALITY SEAL

The fire protection quality seal covers the use and processing of materials and fire protection systems in the tested areas of structural fire protection.

ON-TIME IMPLEMENTATION

We guarantee that your construction project will be implemented on schedule. In this way, we guarantee you a successful project.

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

Our experts start where you are with your building project and offer you personal and sound advice for your building project.

INDIVIDUAL SUPPORT

NOVISOL takes care of the maintenance and servicing of your buildings and systems for you, so that you are on the safe side in the future.

ISO
CERTIFICATION

FIRE PROTECTION
Quality seal

professional
Consulting

high quality
Materials

on time
Realisation

Individual
Aftercare

STRONG NETWORK

Our partners

We would like to take this opportunity to thank our partners for their many years of cooperation and successful implementation of countless projects. To be able to guarantee our customers the highest possible quality and safety, we regularly have ourselves tested and certified. Our experts and partners continuously research and test innovative solutions for your building project. Thanks to our strong network, we can provide you with flexible support for your projects. We rise to your challenges so that you can achieve the greatest possible success.

OUR COMPANY

NOVISOL IN NUMBERS

The NOVISOL group of companies stands with its name for the highest quality and first-class technical standards. Our quality promise is linked to employee satisfaction: High employee satisfaction also leads to high customer satisfaction. Quality, efficiency, adherence to schedules, interesting pricing and our staff of well-trained specialist fitters are a reference and a guarantee for timely and professional execution. We thank our employees for their daily commitment so that your building project shines successfully.

+ 0
FACILITIES INSULATED
0
YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
0
EXPERTS
0 %
COST SAVING

WE MANAGE PROJECTS OF ALL SIZES

YOUR FULL-SERVICE

You can always expect an overall performance from NOVISOL. We not only realize the project, we also plan, draw, design, advise and personally assist you at every stage of the project. After completion, we check and look after your systems as required. This means that you can also rely on professional maintenance and servicing. NOVISOL is the proven partner for technical insulation, fire protection and interior finishing for construction projects of any size and complexity. We rise to your challenges.

CONSULTATION

We advise you personally so that your building project becomes a success story.

PLANNING

Our certified planning ensures the highest possible safety.

TECHNICAL DRAWING

We create your planning documents and CAD drawings in 2D or 3D.

CONSTRUCTION

We create and develop customized and individual constructions.

BUILDING

We stand with our name for guaranteed on-time implementation.

MAINTENANCE

With our professional expert maintenance, you are always on the safe side.

Logo_SVG.svg

Highest quality: NOVISOL

Professional advice

OUR HISTORY

ABOUT NOVISOL

We can look back on over 20 years of experience and innovation in countless successful projects. NOVISOL AG Switzerland was founded in 1996 after three successful insulation companies merged. . In 2007, NOVISOL GmbH was founded in Germany with branches in Hanover and Dresden, followed by the branch in Jena (2008).

OUR HISTORY

ABOUT NOVISOL

We can look back on over 20 years of experience and innovation in countless successful projects. NOVISOL AG Switzerland was founded in 1996 after three successful insulation companies merged. . In 2007, NOVISOL GmbH was founded in Germany with branches in Hanover and Dresden, followed by the branch in Jena (2008).

Element-4@3x.png
FIRE PROTECTION

Maximum protection and risk reduction in case of fire.

Element-2@3x.png
INSULATION

Sustainable improvement of the energy balance and room acoustics.

Element-9@3x.png
INTERIOR EXPANSION

Innovative room concepts with individual design elements.

Very good work, top fitters, highly recommended!

Nico F.

GET STARTED NOW

CAREER PORTAL

We are always looking for committed experts who want to become part of NOVISOL. NOVISOL also actively promotes your further education. You are also welcome to send us a speculative application
if there is currently no position advertised that fits your profile.

LET'S WORK TOGETHER

WORKSHOP PARTNER

Are you looking for a conveniently located workshop that can prefabricate your sheet metal parts individually? We can offer you top quality at a fair price. We look forward to welcoming you as a workshop partner and look forward to working with you.

WE TRAIN YOU

APPRENTICESHIP

We will train you and accompany you on your professional career to become a skilled worker. If your desired apprenticeship is not advertised at the moment, we look forward to receiving your initiative application. FIND OUT MORE

You don’t want to miss any more trends in insulation, fire rotection and interior design? Are you looking for innovative approaches and want to be regularly inspired? In our free magazine, we keep you up to date on current developments and news from the industry. Our articles provide you with a wide range of options and knowledge that will be useful for specialist planning and project planning of your building project.

You want to know what impact the current situation is having on our construction sites? Read more about it now in our magazine.

Up-to-date

NOVISOL NEWSLETTER

Frequently asked questions

FAQ

How does the support and
implementation from NOVISOL AG work
in practice?

During a detailed consultation, we record your current conditions, your ideas, and the challenges you face with your building project. After the planning phase, during which we continuously consult you, we jointly determine a schedule. Within this timeframe, you can count on timely implementation.

Does an initiative application at NOVISOL also make sense if no vacant position is not on the list?

We are happy to receive your application, also if your desired position is not available at the moment. We are continuously expanding our team and particularly appreciate it when applicants show commitment and initiative. Furthermore, we will process your application as soon as possible and invite you to a personal interview at the next opportunity.

CONTACT FORM

We will be happy to advise you personally
your NOVISOL Team

NOVISOL

Wir stellen uns Ihren Herausforderungen bei Ihren Bauvorhaben und sorgen dabei für energieeffiziente Isolierungen, umfangreichen Brandschutz und einen ästhetischen Innenausbau.

NOVISOL

Wir stellen uns Ihren Herausforderungen bei Ihren Bauvorhaben und sorgen dabei für energieeffiziente Isolierungen, umfangreichen Brandschutz und einen ästhetischen Innenausbau.

NOVISOL

Wir stellen uns Ihren Herausforderungen bei Ihren Bauvorhaben und sorgen dabei für energieeffiziente Isolierungen, umfangreichen Brandschutz und einen ästhetischen Innenausbau.

ZERTIFIZIERTE PLANUNG

PROFESSIONELLE BERATUNG

TERMINGERECHTE UMSETZUNG

INDIVIDUELLE BETREUUNG

Höchste Qualität seit 1996

Ihr bewährter Partner

Der Erfolg unserer Kunden ist unser Erfolg. Deshalb setzen wir neben unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung und unseren kontinuierlichen Weiterbildungen auch auf einen reibungslosen Projektverlauf: Nach einer professionellen Beratung erstellen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam einen Zeitplan, damit wir unsere termingerechte Umsetzung zu Ihrer vollen Zufriedenheit garantieren können. Wir bieten Ihnen auch ein individuelles Betreuungsangebot und setzen dort an, wo Sie Unterstützung benötigen. NOVISOL ist Ihr Partner bei Bauvorhaben jeder Grösse.

Energiekosten nachhaltig reduzieren

Mit NOVISOL vermeiden Sie durch eine professionelle Wärme-, Kälte- und Schallisolierung unbeabsichtigte Energieverluste. Zum Einsatz kommen dabei nur zertifizierte und erprobte Materialien. Dabei hat NOVISOL stets Ihren unternehmerischen Erfolg im Fokus. Profitieren Sie von unserer innovativen Herangehensweise und unseren individuellen Lösungen.

Energiekosten nachhaltig reduzieren

Ihr Weg zur positiven Energiebilanz

Mit NOVISOL vermeiden Sie durch eine professionelle Wärme-, Kälte- und Schallisolierung unbeabsichtigte Energieverluste. Zum Einsatz kommen dabei nur zertifizierte und erprobte Materialien. Dabei hat NOVISOL stets Ihren unternehmerischen Erfolg im Fokus. Profitieren Sie von unserer innovativen Herangehensweise und unseren individuellen Lösungen.

bewährte Brandschutzlösungen

Mit NOVISOL setzen Sie auf sichere und zuverlässige Brandschutzlösungen und reduzieren auch präventiv eine mögliche Brandausbreitung. Alle Brandschutzsysteme, die bei uns zum Einsatz kommen, sind geprüft und zertifiziert, damit diese garantiert dem Schutz von Leben und Sachwerten dienen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Bauvorhaben alle gesetzlichen Brandschutzverordnungen erfüllt. Sparen Sie sich Kosten und Ärger durch unsere professionelle Planung und Beratung im Bereich Brandschutz.

höchstmögliche Sicherheit

bewährte Brandschutzlösungen

Mit NOVISOL setzen Sie auf sichere und zuverlässige Brandschutzlösungen und reduzieren auch präventiv eine mögliche Brandausbreitung. Alle Brandschutzsysteme, die bei uns zum Einsatz kommen, sind geprüft und zertifiziert, damit diese garantiert dem Schutz von Leben und Sachwerten dienen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Bauvorhaben alle gesetzlichen Brandschutzverordnungen erfüllt. Sparen Sie sich Kosten und Ärger durch unsere professionelle Planung und Beratung im Bereich Brandschutz.

Aussergewöhnliche Raumkonzepte

NOVISOL ist Ihr Ansprechpartner im Bereich Innenausbau und steht für innovatives Design, angenehme Raumakustik sowie hochwertige Qualität und Verarbeitung. Wir garantieren Ihnen den bestmöglichen Standard an Qualität, Technik und Innovation für Ihr Bauvorhaben. Steigern Sie das Wohlbefinden durch individuelle Akustikkonzepte und sorgen Sie für höchste Behaglichkeit durch unsere Heiz- und Kühldecken sowie Raumwände mit System. Ihren ästhetischen Ansprüchen sind dabei keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Design, Akustik, Brandschutz

Aussergewöhnliche Raumkonzepte

NOVISOL ist Ihr Ansprechpartner im Bereich Innenausbau und steht für innovatives Design, angenehme Raumakustik sowie hochwertige Qualität und Verarbeitung. Wir garantieren Ihnen den bestmöglichen Standard an Qualität, Technik und Innovation für Ihr Bauvorhaben. Steigern Sie das Wohlbefinden durch individuelle Akustikkonzepte und sorgen Sie für höchste Behaglichkeit durch unsere Heiz- und Kühldecken sowie Raumwände mit System. Ihren ästhetischen Ansprüchen sind dabei keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Darauf können Sie sich verlassen

Unsere bewährte Qualität

Der Erfolg unserer Kunden ist unser Erfolg. Deshalb setzen wir neben  jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung und  kontinuierlichen Weiterbildungen auch auf einen reibungslosen Projektverlauf: Nach einer professionellen Beratung erstellen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam einen Zeitplan, damit wir unsere termingerechte Umsetzung zu Ihrer vollen Zufriedenheit garantieren können. Wir bieten Ihnen auch ein individuelles Betreuungsangebot und setzen dort an, wo Sie Unterstützung benötigen. NOVISOL ist Ihr Partner bei Bauvorhaben jeder Grösse.

ISO ZERTIFIZIERUNG

Das Managementsystem von NOVISOL wurde von der QS Zürich AG in den folgenden Normen zertifiziert: ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 14001: 2015 und ISO 45001: 2018.

hochqualitative Materialien

Bei NOVISOL kommen nur geprüfte und bewährte Materialien zum Einsatz. Wir haben das richtige Material für Ihre Herausforderungen.

BRANDSCHUTZ QUALITÄTSSIEGEL

Das Brandschutz-Gütesiegel umfasst die Verwendung und Verarbeitung von Materialien und Brandschutzsystemen in den geprüften Bereichen des baulichen Brandschutzes.

termingerechte Umsetzung

Wir garantieren Ihnen eine termingerechte Umsetzung Ihres Bauvorhabens. Dadurch gewährleisten wir Ihnen einen erfolgreichen Projektverlauf.

PROFESSIONELLE BERATUNG

Unsere Experten setzen dort an, wo Sie gerade mit Ihrem Bauvorhaben stehen und bieten Ihnen eine persönliche und fundierte Beratung für Ihr Bauvorhaben.

Individuelle Nachbetreuung

NOVISOL übernimmt für Sie die Instandhaltung und regelmässige Wartung Ihrer Gebäude und Anlagen, damit Sie auch in Zukunft auf der sicheren Seite sind.

ISO
ZERTIFIZIERUNG

BRANDSCHUTZ
Qualitätssiegel

professionelle
Beratung

hochqualitative
Materialien

termingerechte
Umsetzung

Individuelle
Nachbetreuung

Starkes Netzwerk

Unsere Partner

Wir bedanken uns an dieser Stelle bei unseren Partnern für die langjährige Zusammenarbeit und erfolgreiche Umsetzung von unzähligen Projekten. Um unseren Kunden höchstmögliche Qualität und Sicherheit garantieren zu können, lassen wir uns regelmässig prüfen und zertifizieren. Unsere Experten und Partner erforschen und prüfen kontinuierlich innovative Lösungen für Ihr Bauvorhaben. Durch unser starkes Netzwerk können wir Ihnen flexibel bei Ihren Projekten zur Seite stehen. Wir stellen uns Ihren Herausforderungen, damit Sie den grösstmöglichen Erfolg verbuchen können.

unser Unternehmen

NOVISOL in Zahlen

Die NOVISOL-Firmengruppe steht mit ihrem Namen für höchste Qualität und erstklassigen technischen Standard. Unser Qualitätsversprechen ist eng mit der Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit verbunden, denn: Hohe Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit führt auch zu einer hohen Kundenzufriedenheit. Qualität, Leistungsfähigkeit, Termintreue, eine interessante Preisgestaltung sowie unser Mitarbeiterstab von gut ausgebildeten Fach-Monteuren, sind Referenz und Garantie für eine termin- und fachgerechte Ausführung. Wir danken unseren Mitarbeitern für Ihren täglichen Einsatz, damit Ihr Bauvorhaben von Erfolg glänzt.

+ 0
Anlagen isoliert
0
Jahre Erfahrung
0
Experten
0 %
Kostenersparnis

Wir betreuen Projekte jeder Größe

Ihre Gesamtleistungen

Von NOVISOL dürfen Sie sich immer eine Gesamtleistung erwarten. Wir realisieren nicht nur, sondern wir planen, zeichnen, konstruieren, beraten und stehen Ihnen bei jedem Projektabschnitt persönlich zur Seite. Nach der Fertigstellung kontrollieren und betreuen wir Ihre Anlagen bei Bedarf. Dadurch können Sie sich auch auf eine fachgerechte Wartung und Instandhaltung verlassen. NOVISOL ist für Bauprojekte jeder Grösse und Komplexität der bewährte Partner für technische Isolierungen, Brandschutz und Innenausbau. Wir stellen uns Ihren Herausforderungen.

BERATUNG

Wir beraten Sie persönlich, damit Ihr Bauvorhaben zur Erfolgsgeschichte wird.

PLANUNG

Durch unsere zertifizierte Planung sorgen wir für höchstmögliche Sicherheit.

ZEICHNUNG

Wir erstellen Ihre Planunterlagen und CAD Zeichnungen in 2D oder 3D.

KONSTRUKTION

Wir erstellen und entwickeln massgeschneiderte und individuelle Konstruktionen.

BAU

Wir stehen mit unserem Namen für eine garantiert termingerechte Umsetzung.

WARTUNG

Durch unsere fachgerechte Expertenwartung sind Sie immer auf der sicheren Seite.

Logo_SVG.svg

Höchste Qualität vom Profi

professionell beraten lassen

Unsere Geschichte

Über NOVISOL

Wir blicken auf über 20 Jahre Erfahrung und Innovation bei unzähligen erfolgreichen Projekten zurück. Die NOVISOL AG Schweiz wurde im Jahr 1996 nach dem Zusammenschluss von drei erfolgreichen Isolierfirmen gegründet. Im Jahr 2007 folgte die Gründung der NOVISOL GmbH in Deutschland mit den Niederlassungen in Hannover und Dresden, gefolgt von der Niederlassung in Jena (2008).

Unsere Geschichte

Über NOVISOL

Wir blicken auf über 20 Jahre Erfahrung und Innovation bei unzähligen erfolgreichen Projekten zurück. Die NOVISOL AG Schweiz wurde im Jahr 1996 nach dem Zusammenschluss von drei erfolgreichen Isolierfirmen gegründet. Im Jahr 2007 folgte die Gründung der NOVISOL GmbH in Deutschland mit den Niederlassungen in Hannover und Dresden, gefolgt von der Niederlassung in Jena (2008).

Element-4@3x.png
BRANDSCHUTZ

Höchstmöglicher Schutz und Risikoreduzierung im Brandfall.

Element-2@3x.png
ISOLIERUNG

Nachhaltige Verbesserung der Energiebilanz und Raumakustik. 

Element-9@3x.png
INNENAUSBAU

Innovative Raumkonzepte mit individuellen Designelementen.

 

Sehr gute Arbeit, Top Monteure, nur zu empfehlen!

Nico F.

Starten Sie jetzt durch!

Karriereportal

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach engagierten Experten, die ein Teil von NOVISOL werden wollen. NOVISOL fördert auch aktiv Ihre Weiterbildung. Gerne können Sie uns auch eine Initiativbewerbung schicken, sollte momentan keine
Stelle ausgeschrieben sein, die auf Ihr Profil passt.

arbeiten wir gemeinsam

Werkstattpartner

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer günstig gelegenen Werkstatt, welche Ihre Blechformteile individuell vorkonfektioniert? Wir bieten Ihnen diese in einer in Spitzenqualität zu einem fairen Preis. Wir freuen uns darauf, sie als Werkstattpartner begrüssen zu dürfen und freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit.

Wir bilden Sie aus

Lehrstellen

Wir bilden Sie aus und begleiten Sie auf Ihrem beruflichen Werdegang zur Fachkraft. Sollte Ihr gewünschter Lehrberuf im Moment nicht ausgeschrieben sein, dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Initiativbewerbung. Tipps und Tricks zur Bewerbung finden Sie im Karrierecenter.

Wir halten Sie auf dem Laufenden

Kostenloses Magazin

Sie wollen keine Trends in den Bereichen Isolierung, Brandschutz und Innenausbau mehr verpassen? Sie sind auf der Suche nach innovativen Ansätzen und wollen sich regelmässig inspirieren lassen? In unserem kostenlosen Magazin halten wir Sie über aktuelle Entwicklungen und Neuigkeiten aus der Branche auf dem Laufenden. Unsere Artikel versorgen Sie mit einem breiten Spektrum an Möglichkeiten und Wissen, das Ihnen bei der Fachplanung und der Projektplanung Ihres Bauvorhabens nützlich ist.

Sie wollen wissen, welche Auswirkungen die aktuelle Situation auf unsere Baustellen hat? Lesen Sie jetzt mehr darüber in unserem Magazin.

Up-to-date

NOVISOL NEWSLETTER

Häufige Fragen

FAQ

Wie funktioniert die Betreuung und
Umsetzung von der NOVISOL AG in der
Praxis?

Bei einem ausführlichen Beratungsgespräch erfassen wir Ihren Status quo, Ihre Vorstellungen und Ihre Herausforderungen bei Ihrem Bauvorhaben. Nach der Planungsphase, bei welcher wir kontinuierlich mit Ihnen Rücksprache halten, bestimmen wir gemeinsam einen Zeitplan. Innerhalb des Zeitraums können Sie mit einer termingerechten Umsetzung rechnen.

Macht eine Initiativbewerbung bei NOVISOL auch Sinn, wenn keine vakante Stelle ausgeschrieben ist?

Bewerben Sie sich bitte auch dann, wenn Ihre gewünschte Stelle im Moment nicht ausgeschrieben ist. Wir erweitern kontinuierlich unser Team und schätzen es besonders, wenn Bewerber Einsatzgeist und Initiative zeigen. Wir werden Ihre Bewerbung schnellstmöglich bearbeiten und Sie bei nächster Gelegenheit zu einem persönlichen Interview einladen.

KONTAKTFORMULAR

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich
Ihr NOVISOL Team