NOVISOL

Your certified and reliable partner in the fields of fire protection, insulation technology and interior design for projects of any size.

NOVISOL

Your certified and reliable partner in the fields of fire protection, insulation technology and interior design for projects of any size.

NOVISOL

Your certified and reliable partner in the fields of fire protection, insulation technology and interior design for projects of any size.

CERTIFIED PLANNING

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

TIMELY IMPLEMENTATION

INDIVIDUAL SUPPORT

The highest quality since 1996

Everything from one source

Our clients’ success is our success. That is why, in addition to our decades of experience and our continuous further training, we also focus on a smooth project process: After a professional consultation, we draw up a schedule together with you so that we can guarantee our timely implementation to your complete satisfaction. We also offer you an individual care package and start where you need support. NOVISOL is your partner for construction projects of any size.

Reduce energy costs sustainably

With NOVISOL, you avoid unintentional energy losses through professional heat, cold and sound insulation. We only use certified and proven materials. NOVISOL always focuses on your entrepreneurial success. Benefit from our innovative approach and our individual solutions.

Reduce energy costs sustainably

Your path to a positive energy balance

With NOVISOL, you avoid unintentional energy losses through professional heat, cold and sound insulation. We only use certified and proven materials. NOVISOL always focuses on your entrepreneurial success. Benefit from our innovative approach and our individual solutions.

Proven fire protection solutions

With NOVISOL, you rely on safe and reliable fire protection solutions and also preventively reduce the possible spread of fire. All fire protection systems used by us are tested and certified so that they are guaranteed to protect lives
and prevent damage to property. We ensure that your building project complies with all statutory fire protection regulations. Save yourself costs and hassle with our professional planning

and advice.

of fire protection

With NOVISOL, you rely on safe and reliable fire protection solutions and also preventively reduce the possible spread of fire. All fire protection systems used by us are tested and certified so that they are guaranteed to protect lives
and prevent damage to property. We ensure that your building project complies with all statutory fire protection regulations. Save yourself costs and hassle with our professional planning

Exceptional room concepts

NOVISOL is your expert for interior design and stands for innovative design, pleasant room acoustics as well as high quality and processing. We guarantee the best possible standard of quality, technology, and innovation for your building project. Increase your sense of well-being with individual acoustic concepts and ensure maximum comfort with our heating, cooling ceilings as well as room wall systems. There are no limits to your aesthetic requirements.

Design, acoustics, fire protection

Exceptional room concepts

NOVISOL is your expert for interior design and stands for innovative design, pleasant room acoustics as well as high quality and processing. We guarantee the best possible standard of quality, technology, and innovation for your building project. Increase your sense of well-being with individual acoustic concepts and ensure maximum comfort with our heating, cooling ceilings as well as room wall systems. There are no limits to your aesthetic requirements.

You can rely on us

Our proven quality

Our customers’ success is our success. In addition to our decades of experience and our continuous training, we also focus on a smooth project process: After a professional consultation, we draw up a schedule together with you. We can guarantee our implementation in time. We also offer you an individual care package and start where you need support. NOVISOL is your partner for construction projects of any size.

ISO CERTIFICATION

NOVISOL's management system has been certified by QS Zurich AG in the following standards: ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 14001: 2015 and ISO 45001: 2018.

HIGH-QUALITY MATERIALS

NOVISOL exclusively uses tested and proven materials. We have the right material for your challenges.

FIRE PROTECTION QUALITY SEAL

The fire protection quality seal covers the use and processing of materials and fire protection systems in the tested areas of structural fire protection.

ON-TIME IMPLEMENTATION

We guarantee that your construction project will be implemented on schedule. In this way, we guarantee you a successful project.

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

Our experts start where you are with your building project and offer you personal and sound advice for your building project.

INDIVIDUAL SUPPORT

NOVISOL takes care of the maintenance and servicing of your buildings and systems for you, so that you are on the safe side in the future.

ISO
CERTIFICATION

FIRE PROTECTION
Quality seal

professional
Consulting

high quality
Materials

on time
Realisation

Individual
Aftercare

STRONG NETWORK

Our partners

We would like to take this opportunity to thank our partners for their many years of cooperation and successful implementation of countless projects. To be able to guarantee our customers the highest possible quality and safety, we regularly have ourselves tested and certified. Our experts and partners continuously research and test innovative solutions for your building project. Thanks to our strong network, we can provide you with flexible support for your projects. We rise to your challenges so that you can achieve the greatest possible success.

OUR COMPANY

NOVISOL IN NUMBERS

The NOVISOL group of companies stands with its name for the highest quality and first-class technical standards. Our quality promise is linked to employee satisfaction: High employee satisfaction also leads to high customer satisfaction. Quality, efficiency, adherence to schedules, interesting pricing and our staff of well-trained specialist fitters are a reference and a guarantee for timely and professional execution. We thank our employees for their daily commitment so that your building project shines successfully.

+ 0
FACILITIES INSULATED
0
YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
0
EXPERTS
0 %
COST SAVING

WE MANAGE PROJECTS OF ALL SIZES

YOUR FULL-SERVICE

You can always expect an overall performance from NOVISOL. We not only realize the project, we also plan, draw, design, advise and personally assist you at every stage of the project. After completion, we check and look after your systems as required. This means that you can also rely on professional maintenance and servicing. NOVISOL is the proven partner for technical insulation, fire protection and interior finishing for construction projects of any size and complexity. We rise to your challenges.

CONSULTATION

We advise you personally so that your building project becomes a success story.

PLANNING

Our certified planning ensures the highest possible safety.

TECHNICAL DRAWING

We create your planning documents and CAD drawings in 2D or 3D.

CONSTRUCTION

We create and develop customized and individual constructions.

BUILDING

We stand with our name for guaranteed on-time implementation.

MAINTENANCE

With our professional expert maintenance, you are always on the safe side.

Logo_SVG.svg

Highest quality: NOVISOL

Professional advice

OUR HISTORY

ABOUT NOVISOL

We can look back on over 20 years of experience and innovation in countless successful projects. NOVISOL AG Switzerland was founded in 1996 after three successful insulation companies merged. . In 2007, NOVISOL GmbH was founded in Germany with branches in Hanover and Dresden, followed by the branch in Jena (2008).

OUR HISTORY

ABOUT NOVISOL

We can look back on over 20 years of experience and innovation in countless successful projects. NOVISOL AG Switzerland was founded in 1996 after three successful insulation companies merged. . In 2007, NOVISOL GmbH was founded in Germany with branches in Hanover and Dresden, followed by the branch in Jena (2008).

Element-4@3x.png
FIRE PROTECTION

Maximum protection and risk reduction in case of fire.

Element-2@3x.png
INSULATION

Sustainable improvement of the energy balance and room acoustics.

Element-9@3x.png
INTERIOR EXPANSION

Innovative room concepts with individual design elements.

Very good work, top fitters, highly recommended!

Nico F.

GET STARTED NOW

CAREER PORTAL

We are always looking for committed experts who want to become part of NOVISOL. NOVISOL also actively promotes your further education. You are also welcome to send us a speculative application
if there is currently no position advertised that fits your profile.

LET'S WORK TOGETHER

WORKSHOP PARTNER

Are you looking for a conveniently located workshop that can prefabricate your sheet metal parts individually? We can offer you top quality at a fair price. We look forward to welcoming you as a workshop partner and look forward to working with you.

WE TRAIN YOU

APPRENTICESHIP

We will train you and accompany you on your professional career to become a skilled worker. If your desired apprenticeship is not advertised at the moment, we look forward to receiving your initiative application. FIND OUT MORE

You don’t want to miss any more trends in insulation, fire rotection and interior design? Are you looking for innovative approaches and want to be regularly inspired? In our free magazine, we keep you up to date on current developments and news from the industry. Our articles provide you with a wide range of options and knowledge that will be useful for specialist planning and project planning of your building project.

You want to know what impact the current situation is having on our construction sites? Read more about it now in our magazine.

Up-to-date

NOVISOL NEWSLETTER

Frequently asked questions

FAQ

How does the support and
implementation from NOVISOL AG work
in practice?

During a detailed consultation, we record your current conditions, your ideas, and the challenges you face with your building project. After the planning phase, during which we continuously consult you, we jointly determine a schedule. Within this timeframe, you can count on timely implementation.

Does an initiative application at NOVISOL also make sense if no vacant position is not on the list?

We are happy to receive your application, also if your desired position is not available at the moment. We are continuously expanding our team and particularly appreciate it when applicants show commitment and initiative. Furthermore, we will process your application as soon as possible and invite you to a personal interview at the next opportunity.

CONTACT FORM

We will be happy to advise you personally
your NOVISOL Team

NOVISOL

Votre partenaire certifié et fiable dans les domaines de la protection contre l’incendie, de la technique d’isolation et de l’aménagement intérieur pour des projets de toute taille.

NOVISOL

Votre partenaire certifié et fiable dans les domaines de la protection contre l’incendie, de la technique d’isolation et de l’aménagement intérieur pour des projets de toute taille.

NOVISOL

Votre partenaire certifié et fiable dans les domaines de la protection contre l’incendie, de la technique d’isolation et de l’aménagement intérieur pour des projets de toute taille.

PLANIFICATION CERTIFÉE

CONSEILS PROFESSIONNELS

MISE EN ŒUVRE RAPIDE

SOUTIEN INDIVIDUEL

Un travail de qualité depuis 1996

Un seul et unique prestataire

La réussite de nos clients est notre réussite. Notre longue expérience et la mise à jour continue de notre savoir et de nos compétences nous permettent de nous concentrer sur le bon déroulement des projets : Après vous avoir fourni des conseils professionnels, nous établissons ensemble un calendrier pour une mise en œuvre rapide et satisfaisante de votre projet. Nous vous proposons également un suivi individuel et adapté à vos besoins. NOVISOL est votre partenaire pour les projets de construction de toute taille.

Réduire durablement les coûts énergétiques.

Avec NOVISOL, vous évitez les pertes d’énergie involontaires grâce à une isolation thermique, frigorifique et phonique professionnelle. Seuls des matériaux certifiés et testés sont utilisés. NOVISOL se concentre toujours sur votre réussite entrepreneuriale. Profitez de notre approche innovante et de nos solutions individuelles.

Réduire durablement les coûts énergétiques.

Vers un bilan énergétique positif

Avec NOVISOL, vous évitez les pertes d’énergie involontaires grâce à une isolation thermique, frigorifique et phonique professionnelle. Seuls des matériaux certifiés et testés sont utilisés. NOVISOL se concentre toujours sur votre réussite entrepreneuriale. Profitez de notre approche innovante et de nos solutions individuelles.

Des solutions éprouvées de protection contre l'incendie

En choisissant NOVISOL, vous misez sur des solutions de protection contre l’incendie sûres et fiables et vous réduisez ainsi préventivement une éventuelle propagation du feu. Tous nos systèmes de protection contre l’incendie sont testés et certifiés afin de garantir la protection des personnes
et des biens. Nous veillons à ce que votre projet de construction soit conforme à toutes les réglementations légales en matière de protection contre l’incendie. Notre planification et nos conseils professionnels en matière de sécurité incendie vous permettront d’économiser de l’argent

des ennuis.

et d’éviter bien

En choisissant NOVISOL, vous misez sur des solutions de protection contre l’incendie sûres et fiables et vous réduisez ainsi préventivement une éventuelle propagation du feu. Tous nos systèmes de protection contre l’incendie sont testés et certifiés afin de garantir la protection des personnes
et des biens. Nous veillons à ce que votre projet de construction soit conforme à toutes les réglementations légales en matière de protection contre l’incendie. Notre planification et nos conseils professionnels en matière de sécurité incendie vous permettront d’économiser de l’argent

D’exceptionnelles conceptions de l’espace

NOVISOL est votre interlocuteur innovant dans le domaine de l’aménagement intérieur, du design, de l’acoustique et de la fabrication. Nous vous garantissons la meilleure qualité ainsi que le meilleur niveau de technologie et d’innovation pour votre projet de construction. Augmentez votre confort acoustique et thermique avec nos plafonds chauffants et nos plafonds rafraichissants ainsi que nos murs innovants. . Il n’y a pas de limites à vos exigences esthétiques.

Design, acoustique, protection contre l'incendie

D’exceptionnelles conceptions de l’espace

NOVISOL est votre interlocuteur innovant dans le domaine de l’aménagement intérieur, du design, de l’acoustique et de la fabrication. Nous vous garantissons la meilleure qualité ainsi que le meilleur niveau de technologie et d’innovation pour votre projet de construction. Augmentez votre confort acoustique et thermique avec nos plafonds chauffants et nos plafonds rafraichissants ainsi que nos murs innovants. . Il n’y a pas de limites à vos exigences esthétiques.

Vous pouvez compter sur nous

Notre qualité éprouvée

La réussite de nos clients est notre réussite. Notre longue expérience et la mise à jour continue de notre savoir et de nos compétences nous permettent de nous concentrer sur le bon déroulement des projets : Après vous avoir fourni des conseils professionnels, nous établissons ensemble un calendrier pour une mise en œuvre rapide et satisfaisante de votre projet. Nous vous proposons également un suivi individuel et adapté à vos besoins. NOVISOL est votre partenaire pour les projets de construction de toute taille.

CERTIFICATION ISO

Le système de gestion de NOVISOL a été certifié par QS Zurich AG dans les normes suivantes : ISO 9001 : 2015, ISO 14001 : 2015 et ISO 45001 : 2018.

DES MATÉRIAUX DE HAUTE QUALITÉ

NOVISOL n'utilise que des matériaux testés et éprouvés. Nous avons le matériel adéquat pour relever tous les défis.

UN LABEL DE QUALITÉ EN PROTECTION INCENDIE

Le label de qualité couvre l'utilisation et la transformation des matériaux et des systèmes de protection contre l'incendie dans les domaines testés de la protection contre l'incendie des bâtiments.

UNE MISE EN ŒUVRE DANS LES DÉLAIS PRÉVUS

Nous garantissons une mise en œuvre rapide de votre projet de construction et par là même la réussite de celui-ci.

DES CONSEILS PROFESSIONNEL

Où que vous soyez dans votre projet de construction, nos experts vous offrent des conseils personnalisés et judicieux.

UN SUIVI INDIVIDUEL

NOVISOL s'occupe de l'entretien et de la maintenance de vos bâtiments et installations pour en assurer la sécurité à long terme.

CERTIFICATION ISO

Le label de qualité couvre l'utilisation

DES CONSEILS PROFESSIONNEL

DES MATÉRIAUX DE HAUTE QUALITÉ

UNE MISE EN ŒUVRE DANS LES DÉLAIS PRÉVUS

UN SUIVI INDIVIDUEL

UN RÉSEAU IMPORTANT

NOS PARTENAIRES

Nous profitons de cette occasion pour remercier nos partenaires de leur fidèle coopération et pour la mise en œuvre réussie d’innombrables projets. Afin de pouvoir garantir à nos clients les meilleures qualité et sécurité possibles, nous nous faisons régulièrement contrôler et certifier. Nos experts et partenaires recherchent et testent en permanence des solutions innovantes pour votre projet de construction. Grâce à notre solide réseau, nous pouvons fournir un soutien flexible à vos projets. Nous relevons vos défis pour vous permettre d’atteindre le plus grand succès possible.

notre entreprise

NOVISOL EN CHIFFRES

Le groupe NOVISOL est synonyme de qualité supérieure et de standards techniques de premier ordre. Notre promesse de qualité est étroitement liée à la satisfaction de nos employés, car s’ils sont satisfaits, il en sera de même pour nos clients. La qualité, l’efficacité, le respect des délais, une tarification intéressante ainsi que notre équipe de monteurs très compétents sont la garantie de la réalisation de projets professionnelle et de leur achèvement dans les délais. Nous remercions nos collaborateurs de s’engager au quotidien pour que les projets de construction de nos clients réussissent

+ 0
SYSTÈMES ISOLÉS
0
ANNÉES D'EXPÉRIENCE
0
Experts
0 %
D’ÉCONOMIE DE COÛTS

NOUS GÉRONS DES PROJETS DE TOUTE TAILLE

VOTRE PERFORMANCE GLOBALE

En choisissant NOVISOL, vous pouvez toujours compter sur un service complet. Nous ne nous contentons pas de réaliser votre projet, mais nous planifions, dessinons, construisons, conseillons et vous assistons personnellement à chaque étape de celui-ci. Une fois le projet terminée, nous vérifions et entretenons vos systèmes selon les besoins. Cela signifie que vous pouvez également compter sur une maintenance et un entretien professionnels. NOVISOL est votre partenaire fiable pour l’isolation technique, la protection incendie et l’aménagement intérieur de projets de construction de toute taille et complexité. Nous relevons vos défis.

LE CONSEIL

Nous vous conseillons personnellement en vue de la réussite de votre projet de construction.

LA PLANIFICATION

Notre planification certifiée garantit une sécurité optimale.

LES PLANS

Nous élaborons vos plan et vos dessins techniques CAO en 2D ou 3D.

LA CONSTRUCTION

Nous élaborons et développons des constructions sur mesure et individuelles.

LA MISE EN ŒUVRE

Notre nom est synonyme d’une réalisation de projets dans les délais.

LA MAINTENANCE

Grâce à la maintenance professionnelle qu’offrent nos experts, vous êtes toujours en sécurité.

Logo_SVG.svg

La garantie de la meilleure qualité

Obtenir les conseils d’un professionnel

NOTRE HISTOIRE

À PROPOS DE NOVISOL

Nous comptons plus de 20 ans d’expérience et d’innovation qui nous ont permis de mener à bien avec succès de nombreux projets. NOVISOL AG Suisse a été fondée en 1996 après la fusion de trois entreprises d’isolation prospères. En 2007, la société NOVISOL GmbH (SARL) a été fondée en Allemagne avec des succursales à Hanovre et à Dresde, puis à Iéna (2008).

NOTRE HISTOIRE

À PROPOS DE NOVISOL

Nous comptons plus de 20 ans d’expérience et d’innovation qui nous ont permis de mener à bien avec succès de nombreux projets. NOVISOL AG Suisse a été fondée en 1996 après la fusion de trois entreprises d’isolation prospères. En 2007, la société NOVISOL GmbH (SARL) a été fondée en Allemagne avec des succursales à Hanovre et à Dresde, puis à Iéna (2008).

Element-4@3x.png
LA PROTECTION CONTRE L'INCENDIE

Une protection maximale et une réduction des risques en cas d'incendie.

Element-2@3x.png
L’ISOLATION

Une amélioration durable du bilan énergétique et de l'acoustique des pièces

Element-9@3x.png
L’AMÉNAGEMENT INTÉRIEURE

Des concepts d'espace innovants avec des éléments d'aménagement individuels.

Très bon travail, excellents monteurs, je les recommande vivement !

Nico F.

DÉBUTEZ MAINTENANT

LE PORTAIL CARRIÈRES

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche d'experts engagés qui souhaitent intégrer NOVISOL. Si aucun des postes vacants ne correspond à votre profil, vous pouvez tout de même nous envoyer une candidature spontanée.

TRAVAILLONS ENSEMBLE

PARTENAIRE D’ATELIER

Vous recherchez un atelier bien situé qui peut préfabriquer vos pièces de tôlerie sur mesure ? Nous vous proposons une qualité suprême à un prix équitable. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir en tant que partenaire d’atelier et nous nous réjouissons de travailler avec vous.

NOUS VOUS FORMONS

APPRENTISSAGES

Nous vous formons et vous accompagnons dans votre parcours professionnel pour devenir un spécialiste. Si la formation que vous souhaitez suivre n’est pas annoncée pour le moment, n’hésitez pas à nous faire parvenir votre candidature spontanée.

Vous voulez être au courant des dernières tendances dans les domaines de l’isolation, de la protection contre l’incendie et de l’aménagement ? protection contre l’incendie et de l’aménagement ? Vous êtes à la recherche d’approches innovantes et souhaitez être régulièrement inspiré(e) ? Dans notre magazine gratuit, nous vous tenons au courant des dernières tendances et nouvelles du secteur. Nos articles vous offrent un large éventail d’options et de connaissances qui vous seront utiles lors de la planification de votre projet de construction.

Vous voulez connaître l’impact de la situation actuelle sur nos chantiers ? Pour en savoir plus, consultez notre magazine.

Up-to-date

LETTRE D'INFORMATION NOVISOL

Questions fréquentes

FAQ

Comment fonctionne le soutien et la mise en œuvre de NOVISOL AG en pratique ?

Lors d’un entretien approfondi, nous appréhendons votre situation actuelle, vos idées et les défis que vous rencontrez dans votre projet de construction. Après la phase de planification, durant laquelle nous vous consultons en permanence, nous établissons ensemble le calendrier de la mise en œuvre de votre projet qui sera réalisé dans le temps imparti.

Puis-je déposer une candidature spontanée auprès de NOVISOL même lorsque aucun poste n’est vacant ?

Veuillez postuler même si le poste que vous souhaitez occuper n’est pas vacant pour le moment. Nous élargissons constamment notre équipe et apprécions particulièrement les candidats qui font preuve d’engagement et d’initiative. Nous traiterons votre candidature le plus rapidement possible et nous vous inviterons à un entretien personnel dans les meilleurs délais.

FORMULAIRE DE CONTACT

Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller personnellement
Votre équipe NOVISOL